Skip to content

XXXTENTACION - "17" (Target Exclusive, Vinyl) (Transparent Red)

by Target
Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days (3-4 weeks)
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • 1. The Explanation
  • 2. Jocelyn Flores
  • 3. Depression & Obsession
  • 4. Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares
  • 5. Revenge
  • 6. Save Me
  • 7. Dead Inside (Interlude)
  • 8. F**k Love (Feat. Trippie Redd)
  • 9. Carry on
  • 10. Orlando
  • 11. Ayala (Outro)
  • Specifications

    Record label: BAD VIBES FOREVER

    Genre: Hip-hop, Rap

    Musical Artist: XXXTENTACION

    Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: May 26, 2023
    TCIN: 88298616
    UPC: 194690977282
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-9488
    Origin: Made in the USA


    Target Exclusive limited transparent red colored vinyl LP pressing. Reissue of 2017 debut studio album by rapper XXXTentacion. It was released on August 25, 2017, by Bad Vibes Forever and Empire Distribution. It features 11 tracks and was supported by the lead single "Revenge". 17 is X's second solo commercial project, succeeding the compilation mixtape Revenge, also released in 2017. It includes a guest appearance from Trippie Redd and uncredited vocals by Shiloh Dynasty, as well as production from X himself, Nick Mira, Taz Taylor, Dex Duncan, Natra Average, Dub tha Prodigy, and Potsu. The album experiments with a variety of genres, such as emo, indie rock, and lo-fi. The album charted at #2 on the US Billboard 200. The album won Favorite Soul/R&B album award at the American Music Awards.