Skip to content

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - BBC Sessions (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

Pre-Order item. Please check product descprition for release date.


Record label: Legacy

Genre: Rock

Musical Artist: The Jimi Hendrix Experience

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: October 28, 2022
TCIN: 87442208
UPC: 194399962312
Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-2414
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Side A
1. Hey Joe
2. Foxey Lady
3. Alexis Korner Introduction
4. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
5. Little Miss Lover
6. Driving South
7. Love Or Confusion
Side B
8. Purple Haze
9. Day Tripper
10. Spanish Castle Magic
11. Jammin’
12. I Was Made To Love Her
13. Introducing The Experience
14. The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
Due late November 2022