Skip to content

Tears For Fears - The Tipping Point (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

by Target
Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days (3-4 weeks)
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • Some 40 years into one of music’s most impactful partnerships, Tears For Fears have arrived together at The Tipping Point – the group’s ambitious, accomplished & surprising first new studio album in nearly 2 decades. An inspired song cycle that vividly recalls the depth & emotional force of the group’s earliest triumphs, the album is the bold, beautiful & powerful sound of Tears For Fears finding themselves together all over again.
  • Target Exclusive Opaque Sky Blue LP + 7" Single. 2 bonus tracks.
  • Specifications

    Record label: Concord Records

    Genre: Rock

    Musical Artist: Tears For Fears

    Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: February 25, 2022
    TCIN: 84056718
    UPC: 888072407879
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-3346
    Origin: Made in the USA


    Track List:

    1 No Small Thing
    2 The Tipping Point
    3 Long, Long, Long Time
    4 Break the Man
    5 My Demons
    6 Rivers of Mercy
    7 Please Be Happy
    8 Master Plan
    9 End of Night
    10 Stay
    BONUS: Let It All Evolve & Shame (Cry Heaven)