Skip to content

Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor's Version) (Target Exclusive, CD)

Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • Only at Target
  • Double CD album with 27 songs, including 6 unreleased songs from the vault
  • Collectible poster includes: full album lyrics and photos on one side & 75+ archival photos on other side
  • Specifications

    Record label: Republic Records

    Genre: Pop

    Musical Artist: Taylor Swift

    Software Format: CD

    Street Date: April 9, 2021
    TCIN: 82437662
    UPC: 602435845135
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-9589
    Origin: Made in the USA


    1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
    2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
    3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
    4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
    5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
    6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
    7. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor’s Version)
    8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
    9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
    10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
    11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
    12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
    13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
    14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
    15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
    16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
    17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
    18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
    19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
    20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
    21. Bonus Track 1 (From The Vault)
    22. Bonus Track 2 (From The Vault)
    23. Bonus Track 3 (From The Vault)
    24. Bonus Track 4 (From The Vault)
    25. Bonus Track 5 (From The Vault)
    26. Bonus Track 6 (From The Vault)
    27. Love Story (Taylor’s Version) - Elvira Remix