Skip to content

Steve Perry - The Season (Target Exclusive)

by Target
Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days (3-4 weeks)
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • The Season is the first holiday album from former Journey frontman and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer, Steve Perry. One of the most iconic rock voices puts his timeless stamp on eight holiday classics. The collection was self-produced and features artwork from Jeff Wack.
  • Download Card
  • Target Exclusive features translucent 180G red vinyl + Christmas Card
  • Specifications

    Record label: Fantasy Records

    Genre: Holiday

    Musical Artist: Steve Perry

    Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: November 5, 2021
    TCIN: 84184575
    UPC: 888072298149
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-9708
    Origin: Made in the USA


    1. The Christmas Song
    2.  I’ll Be Home For Christmas
    3. Auld Lang Syne
    4. Winter Wonderland
    5. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
    6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    7. Silver Bells
    8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas