Skip to content

Michael Jackson - Thriller 40th Anniversary (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • Only At Target
  • Includes exclusive vinyl slipmat
  • The first album to be certified triple Diamond by the RIAA
  • Experience the world’s biggest-selling album with over 100 million in sales – on this new Target exclusive 40th Anniversary vinyl version.
  • Specifications

    Record label: Legacy

    Genre: Pop

    Musical Artist: Michael Jackson

    Software Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: November 18, 2022
    TCIN: 86690645
    UPC: 194399986813
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-1716
    Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


    Side 1
    1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
    2. Baby Be Mine
    3. The Girl Is Mine
    4. Thriller

    Side 2
    1. Beat It (Single Version)
    2. Billie Jean (Single Version)
    3. Human Nature
    4. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
    5. The Lady in My Life
    Pre-order due December