Skip to content

Metro Boomin - HEROES & VILLAINS (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

by Target
Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days (3-4 weeks)
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • Metro Boomin releases anxiously awaited cinematic new album HEROES & VILLAINS (via Boominati Worldwide/Republic). It notably serves as the follow-up to his 2018 full-length debut, NOT ALL HEROES WEAR CAPES. The album includes features from John Legend, Future, Chris Brown, Don Toliver, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Young Thug, A$AP Rocky, Gunna, and the late Takeoff. The album is accompanied with a short film created by Gibson Hazard, featuring Morgan Freeman, LaKeith Stanfield, Young Thug & Gunna.
  • Target Exclusive LP with alternative cover art.
  • Specifications

    Record label: Republic Records

    Genre: Hip-hop

    Musical Artist: Metro Boomin

    Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: March 31, 2023
    TCIN: 88640153
    UPC: 602448982780
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-8631
    Origin: Made in the USA


    1. Metro Boomin “On Time” ft. John Legend
    2. Metro Boomin “Superhero (Heroes & Villains)” ft. Future & Chris Brown
    3. Metro Boomin “Too Many Nights ft. Future & Don Toliver”
    4. Metro Boomin “Raindrops (Insane)” ft. Travis Scott
    5. Metro Boomin “Umbrella” ft. 21 Savage & Young Nudy
    6. Metro Boomin “Trance” ft. Travis Scott & Young Thug
    7. Metro Boomin “Around Me” ft. Don Toliver”
    8. Metro Boomin “Metro Spider” ft. Young Thug
    9. Metro Boomin “I Can’t Save You (Interlude)” ft. Future & Don Toliver
    10. Metro Boomin “Creepin’” ft. The Weeknd & 21 Savage
    11. Metro Boomin “Niagara Falls (Foot or 2)” ft. Travis Scott and 21 Savage
    12. Metro Boomin “Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians)” ft. 21 Scott & Mustafa
    13. Metro Boomin “Lock On Me” ft. Travis Scott & Future
    14. Metro Boomin “Feel The Fiyaaaah ft. & A$AP Rocky & Takeoff”
    15. Metro Boomin “All The Money” ft. Gunna