Skip to content

Lana Del Rey - Chemtrails Over the Country Club (Target Exclusive)

Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)



  • Only At Target
  • Red Vinyl
  • Alternate Artwork
  • Poster
  • While Supplies Last
  • Specifications

    Record label: Interscope Records

    Genre: Pop

    Musical Artist: Lana Del Rey

    Software Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: March 19, 2021
    TCIN: 82225223
    UPC: 602435534039
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-2258
    Origin: Made in the USA


    1. White Dress
    2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
    3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
    4.Let Me Love You Like A Woman
    5. Wild At Heart
    6. Dark But Just A Game
    7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
    8. Yosemite
    9. Breaking Up Slowly
    10. Dance Till We Die
    11. For Free