Skip to content

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

by Target
Sign Up


  • Only At Target
  • limited edition opaque red vinyl
  • While Supplies Last
  • Specifications

    Record label: IGA

    Genre: Pop

    Musical Artist: Lana Del Rey

    Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: February 7, 2020
    TCIN: 79191462
    UPC: 602577673771
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-7681
    Origin: Made in the USA


    1. Born To Die (Side A)
    2. Off To The Races (Side A)
    3. Blue Jeans (Side A)
    4. Video Games (Side A)
    5. Diet Mountain Dew (Side A)
    6. National Anthem (Side A)
    7. Dark Paradise (Side B)
    8. Radio (Side B)
    9. Carmen (Side B)
    10. Million Dollar Man (Side B)
    11. Summertime Sadness (Side B)
    12. This Is What Makes Us Girls (Side B)

    ‘Born To Die’, Lana Del Rey’s highly anticipated 2012 debut album, is now available on opaque red vinyl, only at Target. The New York-based singer, songwriter and performer has described herself as a "gangsta Nancy Sinatra" and cites Britney Spears, Thomas Newman and Bruce Springsteen as her musical influences. Lana Del Rey's direct influences were visual as well as musical; David Lynch, soundtracks for `50s black and white movies, the whirring sound of the Ferris at Coney Island, fame itself. She lived in a New Jersey trailer park and decked her homestead in flags, streamers and seasonally inappropriate Christmas lights. Like these things she loves, the album sparkles with color and vitality. Includes the hit singles “Video Games” and “Blue Jeans”.