Skip to content

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon III: The Chosen (Target Exclusive Vinyl)

by Target
Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days (3-4 weeks)
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • After ten years, one of the greatest trilogies in hip-hop gets its final chapter…Kid Cudi unveils his anxiously awaited 7th full-length studio album and the third installment of his legendary Man On The Moon series, Man On The Moon III: The Chosen [Republic Records]. Cudi has returned with 18 new songs, such as “Show Out” [feat. Pop Smoke and Skepta], “Lovin’ Me” [feat. Phoebe Bridgers], and “Rockstar Knights” [feat. Trippie Redd].
  • Target Exclusive Sea Blue 2LP.
  • Specifications

    Record label: Republic Records

    Genre: Hip-hop

    Musical Artist: Kid Cudi

    Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: June 10, 2022
    TCIN: 85959211
    UPC: 602435676791
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-3434
    Origin: Made in the USA


    1. “Beautiful Trip”
    2. “Tequila Shots”
    3. “Another Day’
    4. “She Knows This”
    5. “Dive”
    6. “Damaged”
    7. “Heaven On Earth”
    8. “Show Out” featuring Pop Smoke and Skepta
    9. “Solo Dolo, Pt. III”
    10. “Sad People”
    11. “Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)”
    12. “Sept. 16”
    13. “The Void”
    14. “Lovin’ Me” featuring Phoebe Bridgers
    15. “The Pale Moonlight”
    16. “Rockstar Knights” featuring Trippie Redd
    17. “4 Da Kidz”
    18. “Lord I Know”