Skip to content

Journey - Live In Houston: The Escape Tour (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • Only at Target
  • Exclusive Houston White and Red Vinyl
  • This new vinyl package contains material originally recorded and filmed for MTV at the Summit in Houston, TX in November of 1981
  • The 2-LP edition contains such hits as “Lights”, “Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin’”, “Wheel In The Sky”, and “Anyway You Want It.”
  • In addition there are tracks from Journey’s then-current album Escape, including the title cut along with “Open Arms”, Who’s Crying Now”, and “Don’t Stop Believin’”.
  • Specifications

    Record label: Legacy

    Genre: Rock

    Musical Artist: Journey

    Software Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: June 10, 2022
    TCIN: 86434251
    UPC: 194399522011
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-8146
    Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


    Track Listing:

    Side A:
    1. Escape
    2. Line Of Fire
    3. Lights
    4. Stay Awhile
    5. Open Arms

    Side B:
    1. Mother, Father
    2. Jonathan Cain Solo
    3. Who’s Crying Now
    4. Where Were You
    5. Steve Smith Solo

    Side C:
    1. Dead Or Alive
    2. Don’t Stop Believin’
    3. Stone In Love
    4. Keep On Runnin’
    5. Neal Schon Solo

    Side D:
    1. Wheel In The Sky
    2. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’
    3. Any Way You Want It
    4. The Party’s Over (Hopelessly In Love)