Skip to content

Selena - Ones (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)



  • On July 3rd, UMLE will be re-releasing a Limited Edition vinyl of ONES, Selena’s compilation album originally released in 2002. ONES was released as part of the Selena: 20 Years of Music collection and features six #1 singles. This limited edition 2-LP picture disc set will also include a medley mashup of “Amor Prohibido”, “Como La Flor” and “Si Una Vez”, remixed by her brother, A.B. Quintanilla, retitled “Con Tanto Amor Medley”, among other hits.
  • Target Edition includes exclusive poster.
  • Specifications

    Genre: Latin

    Record label: Universal Music Latin Entertainment

    Musical Artist: Selena

    Software Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: July 3, 2020
    TCIN: 79860456
    UPC: 602507127015
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-9681
    Origin: Made in the USA


    Disc 1
    Side A
    1. No Quiero Saber (1990 Version)
    2. Baila Esta Cumbia
    3. Como La Flor (Remastered)
    4. La Carcacha
    5. Buenos Amigos
    Side B
    1. No Debes Jugar (Remastered)
    2. La Llamada (Remastered)
    3. Amor Prohibido
    4. No Me Queda Mas
    5. Fotos Y Recuerdos
    6. El Chico Del Apartamento 512

    Disc 2
    Side C
    1. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
    2. Techno Cumbia
    3. Si Una Vez
    4. Donde Quiera Que Estes
    5. Tu, Solo Tu
    Side D
    1. Siempre Hace Frio
    2. I Could Fall In Love
    3. Dreaming Of You
    4. Con Tanto Amor (Medley)