Skip to content

Jason Aldean - Georgia (Walmart Exclusive) - Vinyl [Exclusive]

Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)

Grammy-nominee Jason Aldean reveals more details behind the expansive 10th release of his double-album MACON, GEORGIA.

Built slow through long months off the road, Aldean's full 10th studio album represents the first chunk of time since Aldean was a teen that he was not hopping from city to city each night, and he put it to good use. Part all-new music and part career retrospective, highlighting the fiery live shows Aldean’s made his calling card, the massive set features 30 songs over two jam-packed releases – with 20 new tunes and 10 unheard live takes showcasing everything he does.

Together with longtime producer Michael Knox, Aldean took an anything-goes approach to his signature sound – tough on its surface, yet often tender at the core – adding new writers to his established crew and reviving his barbed-wire vocal for a new era. Since the very beginning, the Macon-specific confluence of Country music, Southern rock, and R&B has provided inspiration for his work – from hometown legends like the Allman Brothers to Otis Redding and beyond – helping him create a game changing country-rock mix. Here he tips a hat, while continuing to leave his own mark on the city’s vibrant history. Above all, he reaffirms his allegiance to the world Macon represents.

Album Tracks

1. After You
2. Over You Again
3. That's What Tequila Does
4. Small Town Small
5. If I Didn't Love You
6. Story for Another Glass
7. Heaven
8. This Bar Don't Work Anymore
9. The Sad Songs
10. Watching You Love Me

11. Amarillo Sky (Live from Nashville, TN)

12. Johnny Cash (Live from Los Angeles, Ca)
13. She's Country (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
14. Big Green Tractor (Live from Dallas, TX)
15. My Kinda Party (Live from St. Louis, Mo)
16. Whiskey Me Away
17. Trouble with a Heartbreak
18. The State I'm in
19. Midnight and Missin' You
20. Ain't Enough Cowboy
21. God Made Airplanes
22. My Weakness
23. Holy Water
24. Rock and Roll Cowboy
25. Your Mama
26. Take a Little Ride (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
27. Burnin' It Down (Live from St. Louis, Mo)
28. Any Ol' Barstool (Live from Knoxville, TN)
29. Rearview Town (Live from St. Louis, Mo)
30. Blame It on You (Live from Manchester, TN)