Skip to content

Foo Fighters - Greatest Hits (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • Only At Target
  • Limited Edition Red Vinyl
  • Includes the songs “Wheels” and “Word Forward” recorded especially for this collection at the band’s own fabled 606 studio complex with producer Butch Vig


    Record label: Legacy

    Genre: Rock

    Musical Artist: Foo Fighters

    Software Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: November 19, 2021
    TCIN: 84145765
    UPC: 194398929217
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-3334
    Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


    Side A
    1. All My Life
    2. Best Of You
    3. Everlong
    4. The Pretender
    Side B
    1. My Hero
    2. Learn To Fly
    3. Times Like These
    4. Monkey Wrench
    Side C
    1. Big Me
    2. Breakout
    3. Long Road To Ruin
    4. This Is A Call
    Side D
    1. Skin And Bones
    2. Wheels
    3. Word Forward
    4. Everlong (Acoustic Version)