Skip to content

Diana Ross & The Supremes - Number 1's (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • Only at Target
  • limited edition translucent yellow vinyl
  • While Supplies Last
  • Specifications

    Genre: R&B

    Record label: UME/MOTOWN

    Musical Artist: Diana Ross & the Supremes

    Software Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: January 10, 2020
    TCIN: 78776227
    UPC: 602508381898
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-9405
    Origin: Made in the USA


    Side 1
    1. Where Did Our Love Go
    2. Baby Love
    3. Come See About Me
    4. Stop! In The Name Of Love
    5. Back In My Arms Again
    6. I Hear A Symphony
    Side 2
    1. You Can't Hurry Love
    2. You Keep Me Hanging On
    3. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
    4. The Happening
    5. Love Child
    6. Someday We'll Be Together