Skip to content

Dave Matthews Band - Walk Around The Moon (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

by Target
Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days (3-4 weeks)
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • Only At Target
  • Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl
  • Dave Matthews Band’s 10th studio album, Walk Around the Moon, took shape during the pandemic and is as much a reflection on the current times as it is an urge to find common ground.
  • Walk Around the Moon will be released to coincide with the start of the band’s 2023 summer tour.
  • Includes the new single “Madman’s Eyes”
  • Specifications

    Record label: RCA

    Genre: Rock

    Musical Artist: Dave Matthews Band

    Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: May 19, 2023
    TCIN: 88421775
    UPC: 196587970611
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-3493
    Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


    Side 1
    1. Walk Around the Moon
    2. Madman’s Eyes
    3. Looking for a Vein
    4. The Ocean and the Butterfly
    5. It Could Happen
    6. Something to Tell My Baby

    Side 2
    7. After Everything
    8. All You Ever Wanted Was Tomorrow
    9. The Only Thing
    10. Break Free
    11. Monsters
    12. Singing From the Windows