Skip to content

Billie Eilish - WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? (Target Exclusive, Glow in the Dark Vinyl)

Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)



  • Only at Target
  • Glow In The Dark Limited Edition Vinyl
  • While Supplies Last
  • Specifications

    Record label: Interscope

    Genre: Pop

    Musical Artist: Billie Eilish

    Software Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: November 15, 2019
    TCIN: 78140178
    UPC: 602508245602
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-0464
    Origin: Made in the USA


    Side A
    1. !!!!!!!
    2. bad guy
    3. xanny
    4. you should see me in a crown
    5. all the good girls go to hell
    6. wish you were gay
    7. when the party's over
    Side B
    1. 8
    2. my strange addiction
    3. bury a friend
    4. ilomilo
    5. listen before i go
    6. i love you
    7. goodbye