Skip to content

Barbra Streisand - Release Me 2 (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

by Target
Availability: Delivery Estimated from 7-21 Working Days (3-4 weeks)
(Please note delays beyond our control may occur)


  • Only At Target
  • This Exclusive LP contains one bonus track and is pressed on gray vinyl with its own unique 12x12 lithograph, exclusively at Target
  • The only artist to ever achieve #1 albums in SIX consecutive decades, Barbra Streisand’s Release Me 2 is yet another musical gem in her unparalleled career
  • The follow-up to her acclaimed 2012 album, Release Me, this new collection contains previously unreleased tracks from Barbra’s vault, including duets with Willie Nelson and Kermit the Frog
  • With songs by Burt Bacharach, Hal David, Barry Gibb, Paul Williams, Randy Newman, Michel Legrand and Alan & Marilyn Bergman, Harold Arlen, and Carole King, Barbra describes Release Me 2 as, “A lovely walk down memory lane…a chance to revisit, and in some cases, add a finishing instrumental touch to songs that still resonate for me in meaningful ways.”
  • Specifications

    Record label: Legacy

    Genre: Pop

    Musical Artist: Barbra Streisand

    Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: August 6, 2021
    TCIN: 83490761
    UPC: 194398764511
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-5520
    Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


    Track listing:
    Side A
    1. Be Aware
    2. You Light Up My Life
    3. I’d Want It To Be You (duet w/ Willie Nelson)
    4. Sweet Forgiveness
    5. Living Without You

    Side B
    6. One Day (A Prayer)
    7. Rainbow Connection (duet w/ Kermit The Frog)
    8. Right As The Rain
    9. If Only You Were Mine (w/ Barry Gibb)
    10. Once You’ve Been In Love
    11. When The Lovin’ Goes Out of the Lovin’ [Target Bonus Track]