Skip to content

Avril Lavigne - Let Go (20th Anniversary Edition) (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

by Music
Sold out


  • Only At Target
  • Exclusive Red Smoke Vinyl
  • Let Go celebrates 20 years as one of the most influential pop punk albums of the early 2000’s.
  • Originally released in June of 2002, Let Go became an instant sensation with hits such as “Complicated,” and “Sk8ter Boi” dominating the charts and airwaves.
  • Certified 7X Platinum, the album has cemented its lasting legacy in the pop punk world and beyond.
  • To commemorate its 20th anniversary, an expanded edition of the original album will be released featuring 6 bonus tracks, including a brand-new recording of “Breakaway” by Avril, reimagined 20 years later.
  • Specifications

    Genre: Pop

    Record label: Legacy

    Musical Artist: Avril Lavigne

    Software Format: Vinyl

    Street Date: January 27, 2023
    TCIN: 86794673
    UPC: 194399573310
    Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-3131
    Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


    Track Listing:

    Side A:
    1. Losing Grip
    2. Complicated
    3. Sk8er Boi
    4. I’m With You
    5. Mobile

    Side B:
    6. Unwanted
    7. Tomorrow
    8. Anything But Ordinary
    9. Things I’ll Never Say
    10. My World

    Side C:
    11. Nobody’s Fool
    12. Too Much To Ask
    13. Naked
    14. Why*
    15. Get Over It*

    Side D:
    16. Breakaway (new re-recorded version)*
    17. Falling Down*
    18. I Don’t Give*
    19. Make Up*

    *Expanded edition tracks

    Pre-order due February 2023